Pair of Shoes Reviews

Below you can read some recent reviews for Pair of Shoes. Click here to verify it on Google's website, or click here to verify it on BizRate's website.


excellent. product was brand new and arrived quickly. good seller!

Written on February 23, 2019

Shipping was fast. Overall experience was really good and the transaction was fulfilled with no problems.

Written on February 8, 2019

Product as described super fast shipping. This is going to be my new online shoe shopping hub.

Written on January 17, 2019

Ordered right before the holiday very fast shipping, boots were in great condition when I received them and my son gets compliments every time he wears them.

Written on January 2, 2019

Shoes came sooner than expected. My son was thrilled not only by their appearance but their comfort!

Written on December 17, 2018

Order came on time and was exactly what I was looking for.

Written on December 6, 2018

Great

Written on November 18, 2018

Ash transaction! Accurate description of item.

Written on October 15, 2018

Quick and easy transaction. The product was as described.

Written on October 10, 2018

Easy to navigate and fast shipping. Great!

Written on September 25, 2018

My first time ordering shoes for my son that we could not find in the stores. Quick delivery and great price! Will def order from this website again.

Written on September 6, 2018

I got my adidas shoes just one day after I placed my order. Great shopping experience.

Written on August 25th, 2018

Amazing

Written on August 11, 2018

The best and very respectful.

Written on July 7, 2018

It’s always great shopping at pair of shoes website

Written on July 4, 2018

Click here to verify the reviews on Google's website, or click here to verify it on BizRate's website.