Pair of Shoes Reviews

Below you can read some recent reviews for Pair of Shoes. Click Here to verify it on Google's website.


Website easy to follow. Speedy delivery. I will definitely use Pair of Shoes again.

Written on October 12, 2017

Found hard to find boots I wanted - Quick delivery - Very happy

Written on September 22, 2017

Easy, quick, and hassle-free would best describe my shopping experience at Pair of Shoes. They really saved the day by carrying the backpack that my daughter wanted (which was sold out everywhere).

Written on September 6, 2017

Quick ship, item exactly as advertised and I would gladly order from them again.

Written on September 1, 2017

ordered the shoes received the shoes about 4 days later. Easy Peezy!

Written on August 24, 2017

It was a very great experience.The shoes that i bought is already on sale.And they still gave me additional 10% off out of it with a free shipping.I will definitely order from them again in the future.

Written on August 20, 2017

Smooth transaction, from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Written on August 4, 2017

Easiest online sale ever! Came to door in just a few days.

Written on July 31, 2017

Product arrived timely and I am satisfied!! Will order again.

Written on July 26, 2017

When they were out of something I ordered they made up for it buy giving me a huge discount on something else. Awesome job!!!

Written on June 17, 2017

Great customer service, quick shipping. Didn't keep the product, but would definitely purchase from them again.

Written on June 6, 2017

Ordered two times and got what I wanted in a timely manner.

Written on May 18, 2017

I ordered my shoes on Saturday night and they arrived on Tuesday morning with no issues. I will continue to shop with this company.

Written on May 10, 2017

Had to return a pair of shoes as well. Everything went smoothly without me needing to remind them.

Written on April 17, 2017

Fast shipping great pricing great communication.

Written on April 14, 2017

I had an excellent shopping experience, and the shoes arrived earlier than expected!

Written on March 21, 2017

Returned for dif size easy they sent me a label

Written on March 13, 2017

My daughter has a wide foot and normally wears a size 9, but I read that these ugg slippers tend to run small. So I ordered her a size 11, they fit her perfectly. Super fast shipping, will definitely order from again!

Written on March 6, 2017

Great shoes, came super quick.

Written on February 20, 2017

I was looking for adidas tubular's and on every other site they were $110. When I went to Pair of Shoes, they offered them for only $70! I was so so stoked!!! I wasn't hesitant at first, but I decided just to buy them and I received them within about 2 days! Really stoked!

Written on February 18, 2017

I love buying from this site, I had purchase two pairs of shoes, Not only the deliver is fast but reliable. I am very happy with the services, will continue using it. Great store Thanks so much! Sincerly Ana.

Written on February 4, 2017

The shoes showed up a day earlier than projected - made my son happy! He loves them!

Written on January 24, 2017

I got the shoes quickly. Shipping was free. Also, they honored an online coupon code and I got $8 off of the purchase.

Written on January 11, 2017

Shoes were the best price on the Internet, and they had the color and size I needed. They arrived on the expected date, and they fit perfectly! I will definitely shop with Pair of Shoes again.

Written on January 7, 2017

Great experience, timely and recipient loved the gift. Thank you for a painless purchase.

Written on December 30, 2016

Super fast shipping. No issues. Great store for sure. My son loves his new boots purchased at a competitive price at Pair of Shoes!

Written on December 27, 2016

Very happy with this transaction the boots arrived when the said and even received tracking email what I liked more was the low price I paid and an email notifying me that shoes had arrived

Written on December 19, 2016

Click Here to verify the reviews on Google's website.